Team Member Workflow
A team member is someone who is added on a project by the Team Coordinator. As a Team member you can only synchronize changes in the design files using iTwin Synchronizer. You cannot create, delete or edit a Synchronization.
Below are the steps to synchronize your design changes to an iModel on the iModelHub: