|Ignore checked out documents
||When on, documents which are currently checked in will be
deleted, documents which are checked out by you, or locked by another user,
will not be deleted. When off, if there are documents in the folder which are
checked out to you or locked by another user, the folder deletion fails when it
reaches the first of these documents.
|Free and delete own check outs
|| When on, documents checked out to the current user are freed,
then deleted, even when Ignore checked out documents is turned on.
|Ignore members of undeleted sets
||When on, documents are deleted, even if some of those documents
are members of sets that exist outside the folder selected for deletion. When
off, documents which are members of sets outside the selected folder are not
deleted, and the folder deletion fails when it reaches the first of these
|Delete old document versions only
||When on, only previous versions of document are deleted. The
currently active version is retained.
|Exclude source folder
||When on, the selected source folder itself is not deleted, but
the items in it that are specified to be deleted are deleted.
|Update GUI on each operation
||When on, the
ProjectWise Explorer window updates after
each deletion. Otherwise, the
ProjectWise Explorer window updates once
after all deletions are completed.