Deleting Folder Audit Trail Dialog
Used to remove audit trail records for the selected folder, and any documents and/or subfolders in the selected folder. Opens when you select, if you have permissions to delete folder audit trail records.
|Delete audit trail of folder(s)||
If on, audit trail records of the selected folder and any subfolders will be deleted.
|Delete audit trail of documents||
If on, audit trail records of documents in the selected folder will be deleted.
|Recurse into subfolders||
If on, audit trail records of documents within any subfolders of the selected folder will be deleted.