To Delete a Transmittal Draft To Delete a Transmittal Draft (portal)
You can delete a transmittal as long as it is still a draft.
Note:
You cannot delete a
transmittal once it has been issued. However you can recall the transmittal if
you do not want recipients to be able to acknowledge, download, or respond to
it.
-
Do one of the following:
- Click the check box next to a draft, then click the down arrow next to the Use as a template button and click Delete.
- Open a draft, then click the menu in the upper right corner of the draft and select Delete.
- When prompted, click Yes to confirm.