Disabling and Deleting User Accounts
When a user account is not in use, you can either disable it or delete it. Disabling the account would be appropriate if the user associated to the account is sick, on vacation, or otherwise temporarily not using ProjectWise. Deleting the account would be appropriate if that user no longer works for the organization. If the user being deleted owns any documents, the user performing the deletion becomes the owner of those documents.
When a user is deleted, the user is also deleted from all groups of lists in which the user is a member. If there is only one user in the Administrator group, this user cannot be deleted.