Tip: Choosing Delete from the Reset pop-up menu selects the Delete Element tool. When the tool is selected in this manner, all selected elements are deleted.
Note: To un-delete an element(s), choose Undo (action) from the Quick Access Toolbar . The number of deletions (and other changes) that can be undone is limited by the size of the Undo buffer.
Note: To delete many elements, it is often more efficient to use the Delete Fence Contents tool.