To Revert All Ribbon Customizations

You can revert all customizations made in a DGNLib file. If the active file is defined in MS_GUIDGNLIBLIST configuration variable then all customizations in that dgnlib are removed. If the file is not defined in MS_GUIDGNLIBLIST, then the .Personal.dgnlib file is processed. The name of the .Personal.dgnlib is defined by the MS_PERSONALDGNLIB configuration variable.

  1. Do one of the following:
    • Select File > Settings > User > Customize Ribbon .
    • Right-click in the blank space in the ribbon and select Customize Ribbon from the pop-up menu.

    The Customize Ribbon dialog opens.

  2. In the Customize Ribbon dialog's Ribbon section, select Revert > Revert all ribbon customizations.

    An Alert window opens, asking if you want to remove all ribbon customizations from the DGNLib.

  3. Click OK.