Manage Configuration Dialog
Used to create new configurations or edit existing configuration settings.
You can access this feature from the WorkPage:




| Setting | Description |
|---|---|
| Add a new configuration |
![]() |
| Edit configuration | Lets you adjust the settings of the selected
configuration.
Note: Required
configurations cannot be edited. You will be alerted by a message if you try to
do so.
|
| Delete configuration |
![]() Note: Required
configurations cannot be deleted. You will be alerted by a message if you try
to do so.
|
| Move to top |
Moves the selected configuration to the top of the list. |
| Move up |
Moves the selected configuration up one position. |
| Move Down | Moves the selected configuration down one position. |
| Move to bottom | Moves the selected configuration to the bottom of the list. |
| Configuration (list box) | Lists the available configurations, their description, type, configuration folder and visibility. |

