Choose Revisions (to Retire) Dialog
Used to delete all revisions from the start of history for a selected revision.
You can open this dialog from the following:
- Ribbon:

Key-in:
Key-in:
Note: Typing the HISTORY MANAGE RETIRE key-in opens an Alert dialog, in which you can choose to delete all revisions from the start of design history up to and including the current revision.
Note: Typing the HISTORY MANAGE RETIRE FORCE key-in, followed by revision number, allows you to delete all revisions from the start of design history up to and including the revision number you typed.
| Setting | Description |
|---|---|
| Revisions (list box) | Displays the design history files to be deleted. |